60 St James's Street
London
SW1A 1LE
United Kingdom

£20; Guest price: £25
Tuesday 29th January 2019 - 11:00am

Burlington House
Piccadilly, Mayfair
London
W1J 0BA
United Kingdom

£20; Guest price: £25
Wednesday 27th February 2019 - 5:30pm

Duke of York Square
King's Road
London
SW3 4LY
United Kingdom

£15; Guest price: £20; to include a glass of Champagne
Wednesday 20th March 2019 - 11:00am

Dunster Court
Mincing Lane
London
EC3R 7AH
United Kingdom

£30; Guest price: £35
Friday 5th April 2019 - 11:00am

Tate Gallery
Millbank
London
SW1P 4RG
United Kingdom

£20; Guest price: £25
Wednesday 10th April 2019 - 2:30pm

Wetherby Road
Wetherby
LS22 4AN
United Kingdom

£20; Guest price: £25
Friday 26th April 2019 - 2:00pm

Buscot Park
Faringdon
SN7 8BU
United Kingdom

£40; Guest price: £45; to include a cream tea after the tour
Wednesday 15th May 2019 - 2:30pm

Beaufort House
Ham Street
Ham
TW10 7HL
United Kingdom

£35 to include Champagne and canapés
Wednesday 12th June 2019 - 11:00am
£20; Guest price: £25
Thursday 27th June 2019 - 2:00pm

17-19 Crow Lane
Rochester
ME1 1RF
United Kingdom

£38; Guest price: £42 to include a private guided tour and a light sandwich lunch at the house
Thursday 4th July 2019 - 10:30am