Friends' Fairs in 2017

2016 2017 2018

Collect

Date Thurs 2nd - Mon 6th Feb 2017
Location Saatchi Gallery, Duke of York’s HQ, King’s Road, London SW3

Five complimentary tickets are available for the BADA Friends.  See Special Offers section.   Photo credit: Dalmore Plains Tanami & Discovery Well vessels by Pippin Drysdale, represented by Joanna Bird Contemporary Collections.  Photography by Angela Moore, styling by Despina Curtis. ...

Works on Paper Fair

Date Thurs 9th - Sun 12th Feb 2017
Location Royal Geographical Society, Exhibition Road, London, SW7
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

Chester Antiques Show

Date Thurs 9th - Sun 12th Feb 2017
Location County Grandstand, Chester Racecourse, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 2LY
Cost Please show your membership card to gain entry

...

The Antiques & Fine Art Fair at the Mere

Date Fri 24th - Sun 26th Feb 2017
Location The Mere Golf Resort & Spa, Chester Road, Mere, Knutsford, Cheshire WA16 6LJ
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

Chelsea Art Fair

Date Wed 15th - Sun 19th Mar 2017
Location Chelsea Old Town Hall, Kings Road, London, SW3 5EE
Cost Please show your membership card to gain entry

...

BADA 2017

Date Wed 15th - Tues 21st Mar 2017
Location Duke of York Square, Chelsea, London SW3 4LY
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

CADA Antiques Fair at Blenheim Palace

Date Thurs 30th Mar - Sun 2nd Apr 2017
Location Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxon
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

Antiques For Everyone

Date Thurs 6th - Sun 9th Apr 2017
Location NEC Birmingham
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

The Petworth Park Antiques & Fine Art Fair

Date Fri 5th - Sun 7th May 2017
Location The Marquee, Petworth House, West Sussex GU28 0QY
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

The Antiques & Fine Art Fair at Harewood

Date Fri 12th - Sun 14th May 2017
Location The Marquee at Harewood, Harewood House, Nr Leeds LS17 9LQ
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

The International Antiquarian Book Fair

Date Thurs 1st - Sat 3rd June 2017
Location Olympia Exhibition Centre, Hammersmith Road, London W14
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

The Art & Antiques Fair, Olympia

Date Mon 26th June - Sun 2nd July 2017
Location Olympia Exhibition Centre, Hammersmith Road, London W14
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

Masterpiece

Date Thurs 29th June - Wed 5th July 2017
Location The South Grounds, The Royal Hospital, Chelsea, London SW3
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

Antiques For Everyone

Date Thurs 20th - Sun 23rd July 2017
Location NEC Birmingham
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

The Petersfield Antiques Fair

Date Fri 8th - Sun 10th Sept 2017
Location Festival Hall, Heath Road, Petersfield, Hampshire
Cost Please show your membership card to gain entry

...

20/21 British Art Fair

Date Wed 13th - Sun 17th Sept 2017
Location The Mall Galleries, London SW1

...

Jewellery Fair at The Goldsmiths' Hall

Date Tues 26th Sept - Sun 8th Oct 2017
Location The Goldsmiths’ Hall, London EC1

...

Esher Hall Antiques & Fine Art Fair

Date Fri 6th - Sun 8th Oct 2017
Location Esher Hall, Sandown Park Racecourse, Esher, Surrey

...

BADA Collection at The Lanesborough

Date Fri 6th - Sun 8th Oct 2017
Location The Lanesborough, Hyde Park Corner, Belgravia, London SW1X 7TA
When Friday 6 October 11am - 8pm, Saturday 7 October 11am - 6pm, Sunday 8 October 11am - 4pm,

BADA breaks new ground this October with a uniquely intimate event for collectors, curators and interior designers at London’s finest residence, The Lanesborough. Showcasing an unrivalled selection of fine art, design and antiques, spanning eleven centuries, BADA Collection at the Lanesborough will offer visitors a carefully curated experience at the heart...

Chester Antiques & Fine Art Show

Date Thurs 12th - Sun 15th Oct 2017
Location County Grandstand, Chester Racecourse, Chester
Cost Please show your membership card to gain entry

...

Northern Antiques Fair

Date Thurs 19th - Sun 22nd Oct 2017
Location Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate, North Yorkshire

...

Winter Art & Antiques Fair Olympia

Date Tues 31st Oct - Sun 5th Nov 2017
Location Olympia Exhibition Centre, Hammersmith Road, London W14

...

Antiques For Everyone Winter

Date Thurs 23rd - Sun 26th Nov 2017
Location NEC, Birmingham

...

Powered by Online Galleries