Forthcoming Friends' Fairs

2017 2018 2019

Works on Paper Fair

Date Thurs 1st - Sun 4th Feb 2018
Location Royal Geographical Society, Exhibition Road, SW7
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

Chester Antiques Show

Date Thurs 8th - Sun 11th Feb 2018
Location County Grandstand, Chester Racecourse, Chester
Cost Please show your membership card to gain entry

...

Art Antiques Cheshire

Date Fri 23rd - Sun 25th Feb 2018
Location The Mere Golf Resort & Spa, Chester Road, Mere, Knutsford, Cheshire

...

BADA 2018

Date Wed 14th - Tues 20th Mar 2018
Location Duke of York Square, Chelsea, London SW3 4LY

For over 20 years BADA Fair has been the Spring highlight for the fine art, design and antiques community, showcasing beautiful objects of outstanding quality from 100 of the UK’s finest dealers. The week-long event offers collectors, curators, art professionals and interior designers from across the world, the chance to meet BADA...

Antiques for Everyone Spring

Date Thurs 5th - Sun 8th Apr 2018
Location NEC, Birmingham
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

CADA Art & Antique Fair

Date Thurs 19th - Sun 22nd Apr 2018
Location Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxon
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

Petworth Park Antiques & Fine Art Fair

Date Fri 11th - Sun 13th May 2018
Location The Marquee, Petworth Park, Petworth, West Sussex GU28 0QY
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

London International Antiquarian Book Fair

Date Thurs 24th - Sat 26th May 2018
Location Battersea Evolution, Battersea Park London
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

Art & Antiques Fair Olympia

Date Wed 20th - Wed 27th June 2018
Location Olympia London, Hammersmith Road, London, W14 8UX
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

Masterpiece

Date Thurs 28th June - Wed 4th July 2018
Location The South Grounds, the Royal Hospital, Chelsea, London SW3
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

Antiques for Everyone Summer

Date Thurs 19th - Sun 22nd July 2018
Location NEC, Birmingham
Cost Please use the booking form to apply for tickets

...

Powered by Online Galleries